Hello Again!

It’s been awhile since I have been on here and it’s so great to be back!

Just to let everyone know, I have switched back to this site after writing at PassionateParent.com for the past year- mainly for financial reasons. Unfortunately, I lost most of my content and posts when I chose to make the switch. (sigh)

I’ve decided to stay focused on bringing you some wonderful posts to help encourage you in your spiritual walk and in your parenting journey. I’m honored to walk alongside of you and openly share my personal struggles and joyful moments, and I hope you choose to stick around, comment often, and share more of yourself, too.

Thank you for bearing with me as I go through all of the old posts on here and clean up the site a bit. I will repost them as I go. Be sure to sign up to receive our newer posts by email or follow us on Facebook and Twitter. That way, you won’t miss a thing 🙂

Blog signature

Share your thoughts with us!

