Merry Christmas From Our Family To Yours

Hello, Friends!

We hope you and your family have a very Merry Christmas! Just wanted to share a couple of pictures that we took, bummed that some of them are blurry, but hey, better than when I take them (heads get cut out of the picture!).

Christmas collage

Christmas 1

The picture that more accurately portrays our family on a daily basis! πŸ˜‰

How We Roll

I’ll be taking a break from here to clean up the blog and pray about what topics the Lord wants me to share in 2014. I will still be on Facebook and Twitter… have any awesome Christmas family pictures you want to share with us? I would love to see them- tag me or private message them πŸ™‚ I love the pictures that I’ve been seeing so far πŸ™‚ Thank you for sharing!

Blog signature

Share your thoughts with us!

